O'Maley Innovation MS Staff

Administration & Office Staff

Principal

Lynne Beattie, x26303

lbeattie@gloucesterschools.com


Assistant Principal, Grade 6

Dennis Hurley, x26310

dhurley@gloucesterschools.com


Assistant Principal, Grade 7

Jeff Destino, x26316

jdestino@gloucesterschools.com


Assistant Principal, Grade 8

Brian Addesa, x26417

baddesa@gloucesterschools.com


Curriculum & Instruction Coordinator

Kate Robertson, x26463

krobertson@gloucesterschools.com


Principal's Administrative Assistant

Christine Leveille, x26301

cleveille@gloucesterschools.com


Registrar/Administrative Assistant

Beth Oliver, x26329

boliver@gloucesterschools.com


Special Education Administrative Assistant

Emily Eastman, x26311

eeastman@gloucesterschools.com

Nurses' Office

School Nurse

Alycia Gossom, x26304

agossom@gloucesterschools.com


School Nurse

Kimberly Cameron, x26317

kcameron@gloucesterschools.com


Student Support Staff

Guidance Counselors

Rebecca Mastandrea, Guidance Counselor, Grade 6

x26306 or 978-491-6806

rmastandrea@gloucesterschools.com


Mark Mastandrea, Grade 7

x26307 or 978-491-6807

mmastandrea@gloucesterschools.com


Mary White, Grade 8

x26308 or 978-491-6808

marywhite@gloucesterschools.com


School Psychologist

Rebecca Wetter, x26321

rwetter@gloucesterschools.com


School Adjustment Counselor/Social Worker

Dan Graham, x26322

dgraham@gloucesterschools.com


School Adjustment Counselor/Student Support Center (SSC)

Michele Lizotte, x26328

hlizotte@gloucesterschools.com


School Adjustment Counselor

Bethany Platt, x26331

bplatt@gloucesterschools.com


PACE Teacher

Jude Seminara, x26342

jseminara@gloucesterschools.com


Special Education Staff

Special Education Program Leader

Dr. Iris Miller, x26320

imiller@gloucesterschools.com


Special Education Administrative Assistant

Emily Eastman

eeastman@gloucesterschools.com


Speech and Language Teacher

Tbd, x26342

Tbd@gloucesterschools.com


Hearing Impaired Specialist

Amy Natola, x26216

anatola@gloucesterschools.com


Visually Impaired Specialist

Janet Sacca

jsacca@gloucesterschools.com


Learning Center Teachers

Debra Edmonds, 209

dedmonds@gloucesterschools.com


Sue Love, 308

slove@gloucesterschools.com


Custom House Teacher

Andrea Swinson, x26226

aswinson@gloucesterschools.com


Language Based Learning Disabilities Teacher

Robin Kozma

rkozma@gloucesterschools.com


Special Education Teacher, Grade 8

Sylvia Martin, 112

smartin@gloucesterschools.com


Special Education Teacher, Grade 8

Kriste Calabrese, 111

kcalabrese@gloucesterschools.com


Special Education Teacher, Grade 7

Kathy Interrante, 313

kinterrante@gloucesterschools.com


Special Education Teacher, Grade 7

Kathy Strutt, 307

kstrutt@gloucesterschools.com


Special Education Teacher, Grade 6

Calogero Sanfilippo, 212

csanfilippo2@gloucesterschools.com


Special Education Teacher, Grade 6

Jennifer Turosky, 207

jturosky@gloucesterschools.com



Education Support Paraprofessionals

Language Based Learning Disabilities Program

Sharon Crowley

Tbd

Tbd


Learning Center

Lisa Olson

Hannah Brimicombe

Dawn Catalini

Lesley Mello


Custom House

Linda Hinckley

Ashley LeClaire

Tiffany Smith


Student Support Center (SSC)

Sybil Militello

Nicki Cosgrove

Michelle Genovese


ESP for the Visually Impaired

Brenda Taormina


Grade 6

Catherine Russ

Susan Jacques


Grade 7

Pam Parisi

Moira O'Donnell


Grade 8

Beth Ilges

Maryann Aiello


6th Grade House Teams

Light House

Jessica Albritton, ELA 219

jalbritton@gloucesterschools.com


Liz Morris, Math 217

lmorris@gloucesterschools.com


Mariah Shannon, Science 218

mshannon@gloucesterschools.com


Dan Mulkern, Social Studies 220

dmulkern@gloucesterschools.com


Schooner House

Mary Beth Quinn, ELA 205

mquinn@gloucesterschools.com


Brittany McGrail, ELA/Social Studies 202

bmcgrail@gloucesterschools.com


Brian Mylett, Math 204

bmylett@gloucesterschools.com

Ganine Montgomery, Math/Science 201 gmontgomery@gloucesterschools.com

Lisa Warren, Science 203

lwarren@gloucesterschools.com


Jessica Haskell, Social Studies 206

jhaskell@gloucesterschools.com



7th Grade House Teams

Beauport House

Beauport House Website


Katherine Crosby, ELA 301

kcrosby@gloucesterschools.com


Matthew Ogle, Math 302

mogle@gloucesterschools.com


Jason White, Science 303

jwhite@gloucesterschools.com


Joanne Horne, Social Studies 304

jhorne@gloucesterschools.com


Dirigo House

Theresa Dannaher, ELA 311

tdannaher@gloucesterschools.com


Rob Nicholson ELA/Social Studies 314

rnicholson@gloucesterschools.com


Dawn Burke, Math 310

dburke@gloucesterschools.com


Dan Thomases, Math/Science 315

dthomases@gloucesterschools.com


Gregory Davis, Science 312

gdavis2@gloucesterschools.com


Jennifer McKay, Social Studies 309

jmckay@gloucesterschools.com



8th Grade House Teams

Anchor House

Garrett Brown, ELA 118

gbrown@gloucesterschools.com

John Griffin, Math 119

griffin@gloucesterschools.com


Caitlin Sumner, Science 120

csumner@gloucesterschools.com


Hugo Smith, Social Studies 117

hsmith@gloucesterschools.com


Beach House


Stephanie Couture, ELA 104

scouture@gloucesterschools.com


Casey Taylor, Math 106

ctaylor@gloucesterschools.com


Amy Donnelly, Science 103

adonnelly@gloucesterschools.com


Matthew Lewis, Social Studies 105

mlewis@gloucesterschools.com


Ocean House:


Abigail Hillinger, ELA 109

ahillinger2@gloucesterschools.com


Michelle Bailey, Math 107

mbailey@gloucesterschools.com


Allison Ward, Science 101

award@gloucesterschools.com


David MacLennan, Social Studies 104 dmaclennan@gloucesterschools.com



Specialist Teachers


Brett Dunton, Art

bdunton@gloucesterschools.com


Hope Fishburn, Art

hfishburn@gloucesterschools.com


Graham Epple, Health

gepple@gloucesterschools.com


Robert Allen, Health

rallen@gloucesterschools.com


Ardis Francoeur, Library & Media Specialist, x26338

afrancoeur@gloucesterschools.com


Carlos Menezes, Music

cmenezes@gloucesterschools.com


Donald Muniz, Physical Education

dmuniz@gloucesterschools.com


Daniel O'Connor, Physical Education

doconnor@gloucesterschools.com


Leslie Sellers, Performing Arts

lsellers@gloucesterschools.com


Heidi Wakeman, Spanish Language & Culture

hwakeman@gloucesterschools.com


Dave Brown, Engineering Specialist

dbrown@gloucesterschools.com

English Language Learner Teachers


Marcelle Abi-Esber, ELL 215

mabiesber@gloucesterschools.com


Hana Sargent, ELL 216

hsargent@gloucesterschools.com


Enrichment Teachers


Joanna Mulkern, Literacy Enrichment

jmulkern2@gloucesterschools.com


Jennifer Webster, Math Enrichment

jwebster@gloucesterschools.com



IT Staff

District Systems/Network Administrator

Alex Mason, x26350

amason@gloucesterschools.com


Custodians

Senior Custodian

John Bertolino

jbertolino@gloucester-ma.gov


Custodians:

Ted Komi

John Silva

Dan Terzo

Jake Mohollick

Tim Burnham