Staff Directory

Administration:

Debra Lucey, Principal, ext. 26303 dlucey@gloucesterschools.com

Jeff Destino, Assistant Principal, ext. 26316 jdestino@gloucesterschools.com

Jeff Strong, Assistant Principal, ext. 26310 jstrong@gloucesterschools.com

Guidance:

Mary White 6th grade, ext. 26308 marywhite@gloucesterschools.com

Paula Gray 7th grade, ext. 26306 pgray@gloucesterschools.com

Allison Cousins 7th grade, ext. 26307 acousins@gloucesterschools.com

Rhyanna Anderson, Student Assistance Counselor, ext. 26331 randerson@gloucesterschools.com

Secretaries:

Kate Andrewes, Registrar/Administrative Assistant, ext. 26329 kandreweskandrewes@gloucesterschools.com

Christine Leveille, Principal's Administrative Assistant, ext. 26301 cleveille@gloucesterschools.com

Beth Oliver, Special Needs Administrative Assistant, ext. 26311 boliver@gloucesterschools.com

District Systems/Network Administrator:

Khari Alexander, ext. 26350 kalexander@gloucesterschools.com

Nurses' Office:

Alicia Gossom, School Nurse, ext. 26304 agossom@gloucesterschools.com

Kimberly Cameron, School Nurse, ext. 26317 kcameron@gloucesterschools.com

Maintenance/Custodians:

Ed Berkman, Maintenance eberkman@gloucesterschools.com

John Bertolino, Head Custodian

Ted Komi, Custodian

John Silva, Custodian

Ray Hilchey, Custodian

Ernest Curtis, Custodian

Special Education Teaching Assistants:

Deb Olson:  Language Base/Reading dolson@gloucesterschools.com

Pam Parisi: 7th pparisi@gloucesterschools.com

Lisa Olson: Learning Center lolson@gloucesterschools.com

Erin Avila: 6th eavila@gloucesterschools.com

Rebecca Fialho: 8th bfialho@gloucesterschools.com

Krista Ellis: Custom House kellis@gloucesterschools.com

Beth Ilges: Grade 8 bilges@gloucesterschools.com

Donna Cross: Learning Center dcross@gloucesterschools.com

Sue Jacques: 6th sjacques@gloucesterschools.com

Luke Cosgrove: SSC lcosgrove@gloucesterschools.com

Ann DiMio: 7th adimio@gloucesterschools.com

Dulce Nearis: Inclusion Assistant  Imagination House dnearis@gloucesterschools.com

Pina Marnoto: Learning Center pmarnoto@gloucesterschools.com

Tiffany Smith: Custom House tsmith@gloucesterschools.com

Kelsey Hutchinson: Language Base/Reading cbrancaleone@gloucesterschools.com

Sharon Crowley: Custom House scrowley@gloucesterschools.com

Sybil Militello: SSC smilitello@gloucesterschools.com

Nicky Cosgrove: SSC ncosgrove@gloucesterschools.com

6th Grade Teams

Harbor House:

Ganine Montgomery Math/Science 201 gmontgomery@gloucesterschools.com

Pat Hand ELA/SS 202 phand@gloucesterschools.com


Boat House:

John Griffin, Math 204 jgriffin@gloucesterschools.com

Mary Beth Quinn, ELA 205 mquinn@gloucesterschools.com

Doug Zierk, Science 203 dzierk@gloucesterschools.com

Jessica Haskell, SS 206 jhaskell@gloucesterschools.com

Light House

Elizabeth Morris, Math 217 lmorris@gloucesterschools.com

Eileen Link, Science 218 elink@gloucesterschools.com

Elizabeth Currie-Wand, ELA 219 ecurrie-wand@gloucesterschools.com

Dan Mulkern. SS 220 dmulkern@gloucesterschools.com


7th Grade Teams

Dirigo:

Dawn Burke, Math 310 dburke@gloucesterschools.com

Charlie Grassetti, Science 312 cgrassetti@gloucesterschools.com

Theresa Dannaher, ELA 311  tdannaher@gloucesterschools.com

Matthew Lewis, Social Studies 309 mlewis@gloucesterschools.com


Beauport House: 

Jason White, Science 303 jwhite@gloucesterschools.com

Joanne Horne, SS 304  jhorne@gloucesterschools.com

Michelle Bailey, Math 302 mbailey@gloucesterschools.com

Katherine Crosby, ELA 301 kcrosby@gloucesterschools.com


Phoenix House:

Adrienne Marden, Math/Sci 315 amarden@gloucesterschools.com

LaRae Davis ELA/SS 314 ladavis@gloucesterschools.com (Please note it is "L""A" davis)

8th Grade Teams

Anchor:

Hugo Smith, SS 117 Hugo Smith@gloucesterschools.com

Stephanie Couture, ELA 118 scouture@gloucesterschools.com

Sandy Castro, Math 119 scastro@gloucesterschools.com

Caitlin Sumner, Science 120 csumner@gloucesterschools.com


Beach House:

Amy Donnelly, Science/Math 103 adonnelly@gloucesterschools.com

David MacLennan, ELA/SS 104 dmaclennan@gloucesterschools.com


Ocean House:

Cheryl Olson, Math 107 colson@gloucesterschools.com

Dan Thomases, Science 101 dthomases@gloucesterschools.com

Hannah Dupre, ELA 109 hdupre@gloucesterschools.com

Jennifer Luzitano, SS 102  jluzitano@gloucesterschools.com

Specialists:

Brett Dunton, Art bdunton@gloucesterschools.com

Ashley Doke, Art adoke@gloucesterschools.com

Graham Epple, Health/Wellness gepple@gloucesterschools.com

Donald Muniz, Health/Wellness dmuniz@gloucesterschools.com

Jessica Linquata, Performing Arts jlinquata@gloucesterschools.com

Leslie Sellers, Performing Arts lsellers@gloucesterschools.com

Carlos Menezes, Band Teacher cmenezes@gloucesterschools.com

Bianca Robinson, Spanish brobinson@gloucesterschools.com

Heidi Wakeman, Spanish hwakeman@gloucesterschools.com

Eric DeCoste, Math Intervention 211 edecoste@gloucesterschools.com


Academic Specialists:

TBA Library & Media Specialist, ext. 26338 TBA@gloucesterschools.com

Joanna Mulkern, ESL jmulkern@gloucesterschools.com

Dave Brown, Engineering Specialist dbrown@gloucesterschools.com

Special Education:

Barbara McKinley, Special Education Program Leader, ext. 26320 

Rebecca Wetter, School Psychologist, Ext. 26321 rwetter@gloucesterschools.com

Dan Graham, School Adjustment Counselor/School Social Worker, Ext. 26322

Susan Yackolow, Speech and Language Teacher 6th, 7th & 8th grade syackolow@gloucesterschools.com

Kathy Interrante, Ext.  Learning Center - Special Education Teacher  

Rebecca Perry, Ext. 26305 Imagination House Special Education Teacher rperry@gloucesterschools.com

Andrea Moore, Ext. 26226 Special Education Teacher Custom House amoore@gloucesterschools.com

Nancy Davis, Special Education Teacher 8th grade ndavis@gloucesterschools.com

Susan Kenyon, Learning Center, Special Education Teacher 8th grade skenyon@gloucesterschools.com

Flo Campbell, Special Education Teacher 7th grade fcampbell@gloucesterschools.com

Michelle Murphy, Special Education Teacher 7th grade mmurphy@gloucesterschools.com

Robin Kozma, Reading Pull-out, Reading Evaluations, ELA for Horizon rkozma@gloucesterschools.com

Jill Davis, Special Education Teacher 6th grade jdavis@gloucesterschools.com

Michele Lizotte, 
Ext. 26328, SSC Teacher 6th, 7th, 8th grade
hlizotte@gloucesterschools.com

Jude Seminara, Ext. 26328, SSC Teacher 6th, 7th, 8th jseminara@gloucesterschools.com

Jennifer Turosky, Special Education Teacher 6th grade 
jturosky@gloucesterschools.com