Staff Directory & Websites

O'Maley Main: 

Administration & Office Staff

Lynne Beattie, Principal, x26303 
lbeattie@gloucesterschools.com

Jeff Destino, Assistant Principal, x26316 
jdestino@gloucesterschools.com

Dennis Hurley, Assistant Principal, x26310 
dhurley@gloucesterschools.com

Beth Oliver, Registrar/Administrative Assistant, x26329 

Christine Leveille, Principal's Administrative Assistant, x26301

Rebecca Fialho, Special Education Administrative Assistant, x26311

Nurses' Office

Alycia Gossom, School Nurse, x26304

Kimberly Cameron, School Nurse, x26317

Guidance Staff

Mark Mastandrea,  Guidance Counselor, Grade 6, x26307 or 978-491-6807

Mary White,  Guidance Counselor, Grade 7, x26308 or 978-491-6808

Rebecca Matheson,  Guidance Counselor, Grade 8, x26306 or 978-491-6806


Bethany Platt,  Student Assistance Program Counselor, x26331

Special Education Staff

Dr. Iris Miller, Special Education Program Leader, x26320 

Rebecca Wetter, School Psychologist, x26321 

Dan Graham, School Adjustment Counselor/Social Worker, x26322 dgraham@gloucesterschools.com

Rachel Dupuis, Speech and Language Teacher, x26342 

Amy Natola, Hearing Impaired Specialist, x26216 anatola@gloucesterschools.com

Janet Sacca, Visual Impaired Specialist

Debra Edmonds, Learning Center Special Education Teacher
dedmonds@gloucesterschools.com

Rebecca Perry, Learning and Life Skills Special Education Teacher, x26305 
rperry@gloucesterschools.com

Andrea Swinson, Custom House Special Education Teacher, 
x26226 

Michele Lizotte, Student Support Center (SSC) Adjustment Counselor, x26328
hlizotte@gloucesterschools.com 

Jude Seminara, Student Support Center (SSC), x26328

Robin Kozma, Language Based Learning Disabilities Teacher

Maria Kaba, Special Education Teacher, Grade 8
mkaba@gloucesterschools.com

Sylvia Martin, Special Education Teacher, Grade 8
smartin@gloucesterschools.com

Kathy Interrante, Special Education Teacher, Grade 7
kinterrante@gloucesterschools.com

Kathy Strutt, Special Education Teacher Grade 7 

Calogero Sanfilippo, Special Education Teacher, Grade 6 

Jennifer Turosky, Special Education Teacher, Grade 6
jturosky@gloucesterschools.com

Special Education Teaching Assistants:

Language Based Learning Disabilities Program

Sharon Crowley, scrowley@gloucesterschools.com

Nicole Athas, nathas@gloucesterschools.com

Susan Jacques, sjacques@gloucesterschools.com

Learning & Life Skills

Learning Center

TBA, TBA@gloucesterschools.com

Lisa Olson, lolson@gloucesterschools.com

Michelle Genovese, mgenovese@gloucesterschools.com

Custom House

Linda Hinckley, lhinckley@gloucesterschools.com

Ashley LeClaire, aleclaire@gloucesterschools.com

Tiffany Smith, tsmith@gloucesterschools.com

TBA, TBA@gloucesterschools.com

Student Support Center (SSC)

Sybil Militello, smilitello@gloucesterschools.com

Nicki Cosgrove, ncosgrove@gloucesterschools.com

TBA, TBA@glouceterschools.com

Grade 6 

TBATBA@gloucesterschools.com

Donna Cross, dcross@gloucesterschools.com

Grade 7

Pam Parisi, pparisi@gloucesterschools.com

Grade 8

Beth Ilges, bilges@gloucesterschools.com

Maryann Aiello, maiello@gloucesterschools.com

District Systems/Network Administrator:

Alex Mason, x26350 

Michael Benjamin, x26351 

Custodians:

John Bertolino, Senior Custodian

Ted Komi, Custodian

John Silva, Custodian

Dan Terzo, Custodian

Jake Mohollick, Custodian

Tim Burnham, Custodian

(978) 281-9850

6th Grade House Teams

Harbor House Websites: Ms. Montgomery / Ms. Hand

Ganine Montgomery, Math/Science x201 gmontgomery@gloucesterschools.com

Pat Hand ELA/SS x202 


Boat House Websites: Mr. Mylett / Ms. Haskell / Ms. Quinn / Mr. Zierk

Brian Mylett, Math 204 
bmylett@gloucesterschools.com

Mary Beth Quinn, ELA 205 
mquinn@gloucesterschools.com

Doug Zierk, Science 203 
dzierk@gloucesterschools.com

Jessica Haskell, SS 206 


Light House Websites:  Ms. Muise / Ms. Shannon / Ms. Morris / Mr. Mulkern

Liz Morris, Math 217 
lmorris@gloucesterschools.com

Mariah Shannon, Science 218 
mshannon@gloucesterschools.com

Jessica Muise, ELA 219 
jmuise@gloucesterschools.com

Dan Mulkern, SS 220 

7th Grade House Teams

Dirigo House Websites: Ms. Burke / Ms. Lewis / Ms. Dannaher / Mr. Lewis

Dawn Burke, Math 310 

dburke@gloucesterschools.com

Kristen Lewis, Science 312

klewis@gloucesterschools.com

Theresa Dannaher, ELA 311 

tdannaher@gloucesterschools.com

Matthew Lewis, Social Studies 309 

mlewis@gloucesterschools.com


Beauport House WebsitesMr.White / Ms. Horne / Ms. Dickenson / Ms. Crosby

Jason White, Science 303 

jwhite@gloucesterschools.com

Joanne Horne, SS 304 
jhorne@gloucesterschools.com

TBA, Math 302 

TBA@gloucesterschools.com

Katherine Crosby, ELA 301 

kcrosby@gloucesterschools.com


Phoenix House Websites: Mr. Thomases / Ms. Davis

Dan Thomases, Math/Science 315 

dthomases@gloucesterschools.com

LaRae Davis ELA/SS 314 

ladavis@gloucesterschools.com Please note: "L""A" davis

8th Grade House Teams

Anchor House Websites: Mr. Smith / Ms. Couture / Mr. Griffin / Ms. Sumner

Hugo Smith, SS 117 hsmith@gloucesterschools.com

Stephanie Couture, ELA 118 scouture@gloucesterschools.com

John Griffin, Math 119 jgriffin@gloucesterschools.com

Caitlin Sumner, Science 120 csumner@gloucesterschools.com


Beach House Websites: Ms. Bailey / Mr. MacLennan

Michelle Bailey, Science/Math 107 mbailey@gloucesterschools.com

David MacLennan, ELA/SS 104 dmaclennan@gloucesterschools.com


Ocean House Websites: Mr. Chechile / TBA / Ms. Dupre / Ms. McKay

Nicholas Chechile, Math 103 nchechile@gloucesterschools.com

TBA, Science 101 TBA@gloucesterschools.com

Hannah Dupre, ELA 109 hdupre@gloucesterschools.com

Jennifer McKay, SS 102  jmckay@gloucesterschools.com

Specialists

Brett Dunton, Art Teacher

Hope Fishburn, Art Teacher

Graham Epple, Health/Wellness Teacher

Donald Muniz, Health/Wellness Teacher

Leslie Sellers, Performing Arts Teacher

Carlos Menezes, Band & Chorus Teacher 

Heidi Wakeman, Spanish Language & Culture Teacher

Amy Donnelly, Investigative Science

Ardis Francoeur, Library & Media Specialist, x26338

Hana Sargent, ESL Teacher