Student Services Team

The O'Maley student services team was created to thoughtfully and proactively address important school issues through a collaborative problem solving approach. The team consists of administrators, counselors, special education staff, and the school nurse. Each member brings a different perspective and expertise to building school culture and addressing both school wide groups and individual student case studies. The team meets weekly throughout the school year.



Debra Lucey    Principal                dlucey@gloucesterschools.com
Jeff Strong    
Assistant Principal   jstrong@gloucesterschools.com
Allison Cousins Grade 6 Guidance Counselor  acousins@gloucesterschools.com
Joanne Maino Assistant Principal    jmaino@gloucesterschools.com
Paula Gray Grade 8 Guidance Counselor   pgray@gloucesterschools.com
Mary White
Grade 7 Guidance Counselor marywhite@gloucesterschools.com
Barbara McKinley
Special Education Coordinator bmckinley@gloucesterschools.com
Christine Leveille  
Principal's Secretary
cleveille@gloucesterschools.com
Kate Andrewes     
Secretary    
kandrewes@gloucesterschools.com
Rebecca Wetter School Psychologist  rwetter@gloucesterschools.com
Dan Graham School Adjustment Counselor  dgraham@gloucesterschools.com
Kim Cameron    
School Nurse
 kcameron@gloucesterschools.com
Deechie Deltorchio School Nurse  ddeltorchio@gloucesterschools.com