Contact Us

O'Maley Innovation Middle School

Main Office
978-281-9850

Kate Andrews, Secretary/Registrar kandres@gloucesterschools.com

Christine Leveille, Principal's Secretary cleveille@gloucesterschools.com

Principal
978-281-9850

Debra Lucey
dlucey@gloucesterschools.com

Assistant Principals
978-281-9850

Jeff Strong
jstrong@gloucesterschools.com

Jeff Destino
jdestino@gloucesterschools.com

Guidance

Paula Gray - Grade 6
Direct Phone # 978-491-6806
pgray@gloucesterschools.com

Allison Cousins - Grade 7
Direct Phone # 978-491-6807
acousins@gloucesterschools.com

Mary White - Grade 8
Direct Phone # 978-491-6808
marywhite@gloucesterschools.com

Special Education
978-281-9853

tba, Special Education Secretary
tba@gloucesterschools.com

Barbara McKinley, Program Leader bmckinley@gloucesterschools.com

Nurses' Office
978-281-9847

Deechie Deltorchio - Nurse ddeltorchio@gloucesterschools.com

Kimberly Cameron - Nurse kcameron@gloucesterschools.com

O'Maley Middle School