Contact Us

O'Maley Innovation Middle School

Main Office: 978-281-9850
Fax: 978-281-9890

Kate Andrewes, Secretary/Registrar kandrewes@gloucesterschools.com

Christine Leveille, Principal's Secretary cleveille@gloucesterschools.com

Principal
978-281-9850

Lynne Beattie
lbeattie@gloucesterschools.com

Assistant Principals
978-281-9850

Jeff Strong
jstrong@gloucesterschools.com

Jeff Destino
jdestino@gloucesterschools.com

Guidance

Paula Gray - Grade 8
Direct Phone # 978-491-6806
pgray@gloucesterschools.com

Allison Cousins - Grade 6
Direct Phone # 978-491-6807
acousins@gloucesterschools.com

Mary White - Grade 7
Direct Phone # 978-491-6808
marywhite@gloucesterschools.com

Special Education
978-281-9853

Beth Oliver, Special Education Secretary
boliverboliver@gloucesterschools.com

Iris Miller, Program Leader imiller@gloucesterschools.com

Nurses' Office
978-281-9847

Alycia Gossom - Nurse agossom@gloucesterschools.com

Kimberly Cameron - Nurse kcameron@gloucesterschools.com

O'Maley Middle School